2020 AMA Queensland Election Results

Following the call for nominations and the holding of ballots the following positions were announced at the AMA Queensland AGM on Friday 22 May 2020:

President Assoc Prof Chris Perry
Vice President Dr Bav Manoharan
Chair Dr Eleanor Chew
Member Appointed Director Dr Nicholas Yim

Council Representatives

Doctors in Training Dr Maddison Taylor
Gold Coast Area Dr Louise Robinson
Greater Brisbane Area Dr Rachael O'Rourke
Greater Brisbane Area Dr Emily Shao
Greater Brisbane Area Dr Paul Bryan
North Coast Area Assoc Prof Cornelius "Kees" Nydam
Retired Doctors Assoc Prof Geoffrey Hawson
Specialist Craft Group Prof Tony Rahman